What Our Clients Say

  • review rating 5  We have been using Steamworks for several years and are always so happy with the results. We have a very “lived in” home with children and pets and I absolutely love how fresh and clean my carpets are after Steamworks has been here. Bill is extremely thorough and diligent and is able to remove stains I never thought would come out! I could not be happier!!

    thumb Stephanie Crouch
    7/21/2019
  • review rating 5  The only carpet and upholstery cleaners I will ever use. I highly recommend Steamworks Carpet Cleaning. We have had the pleasure of using them for both commercial and residential cleaning and everything looked better than new. They use a unique hot water extraction process which is the only recognized method for cleaning for health. Thanks again Steamworks!

    thumb Chelsea Hagy
    7/02/2019
  • review rating 5  The team at Steamworks is amazing! We have 2 pets, run an Airbnb and host people at our home all the time! Our carpets are constantly in use! We have had other carpet cleaning companies come out and no one has cleaned like Steamworks! I would highly recommend them and we will definitely be using them in the future!!!!

    thumb Erin Sweitzer
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Steamworks cleaned our living room carpet and furniture (sofa, love seat, chair). The difference between the before and after was amazing! I wish I would have taken a picture. There was also a remarkable difference in eliminating the pet odor. So glad I found Steamworks because they are affordable, perform quality work, and most of all, trustworthy.

    thumb Ann O'Hara
    6/30/2019
  • review rating 5  Steamworks is a Family owned business who pays attention to detail and does a truly fantastic job!! I have used them repeatedly and I have always been extremely pleased with the work they do! They do a thorough job and makes sure that you are completely satisfied. I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants their carpets done in a professional manner with amazing results!

    thumb Brenda Stowe
    6/30/2019
  • review rating 5  My carpets and 2 area rugs were long overdue for cleaning. I had multiple pet stains and odor the carpets are 10 years old. I have had them cleaned by other companies before that warned they could not get traffic grey streaks out or that stains could come back up. Steamworks was amazing. Everything looks clean and smells fresh. Several weeks later and nothing has come back up. I highly recommend.

    thumb Karen Shelton
    6/30/2019
  • review rating 5  I've used this company and loved the results of our cleaned chairs. If you have kids or pets, their service is a must! Why clean everything in your home including the floors, tables, and countertops but skip over the furniture and carpets every year? No complaints here. Definitely worth a try!

    thumb Curtis McDowell
    6/29/2019
  • review rating 5  I utilized Steamworks today for an urgent carpet cleaning need. They were able to fit us in quickly and once onsite, he made time to clean two wool area rugs. I am very pleased with the results, the ease of working with them, and the services/ prices provided. Thank you!

    thumb Christy Holden
    6/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Honest, reliable, and great at what they do! I recommend using Steamworks to anybody looking to clean their carpets!

    thumb Nick Anderson
    6/28/2019
  • review rating 5  Steamworks Carpet and Upholstery are fabulous! I have used them in my personal home for carpet and upholstery and have referred clients & customers to them. They are through, friendly and detailed! I highly recommend them without hesitation!

    thumb Leslie Salls
    6/27/2019

Get A Free Quote

Trusted throughout the Charlotte area since 1996.

Contact us today!