What Our Clients Say

  • review rating 5  I have used Steamworks multiple times and they have always impressed! They have been extremely responsive and worked around our schedule. I highly recommend them for your home or business!

    thumb Robbie Wilson
    3/06/2020
  • review rating 5  We’ve known Bill the staff at Steam Works for years and have known them to always provide nothing but outstanding service. Everyone at Steam Works is professional, attentive and caring. They provide a level of support that is far above what similar companies. In addition, they offer excellent value for the quality of their products and services. We strongly recommend them.

    thumb Dan Hood
    3/06/2020
  • review rating 5  As the owner of Maid Brigade, a Charlotte based residential cleaning company, we are very often asked to refer a professional carpet and upholstery cleaning company. We always recommend Steamworks. We consistently receive the highest praise from our customers for the work that Steamworks did for them. Their quality, responsiveness, and professionalism are always top notch.

    thumb Marc Titlebaum
    3/06/2020
  • review rating 5  I have been using Steamworks Carpet & Upholstery Cleaners both professionally and personally since 2010. Bill and Tracy Bowers treat each job like it is their own! They do a great job and I can truly leave them the key to my home or my business. I would recommend them to anyone!

    thumb robert miller
    3/06/2020
  • review rating 5  Bill, thank you for taking such great care of our clients! You have removed stains and restored very nice carpets /expensive rugs. So nice to have the personal attention and expertise!

    thumb Wes p
    3/03/2020
  • review rating 5  Bill was amazing! Responsive and very attentive to detail. We highly recommend steam works.

    thumb John Parker II
    3/03/2020
  • review rating 5  We have been using Steamworks for several years and are always so happy with the results. We have a very “lived in” home with children and pets and I absolutely love how fresh and clean my carpets are after Steamworks has been here. Bill is extremely thorough and diligent and is able to remove stains I never thought would come out! I could not be happier!!

    thumb Stephanie Crouch
    7/21/2019
  • review rating 5  The only carpet and upholstery cleaners I will ever use. I highly recommend Steamworks Carpet Cleaning. We have had the pleasure of using them for both commercial and residential cleaning and everything looked better than new. They use a unique hot water extraction process which is the only recognized method for cleaning for health. Thanks again Steamworks!

    thumb Chelsea Hagy
    7/02/2019
  • review rating 5  The team at Steamworks is amazing! We have 2 pets, run an Airbnb and host people at our home all the time! Our carpets are constantly in use! We have had other carpet cleaning companies come out and no one has cleaned like Steamworks! I would highly recommend them and we will definitely be using them in the future!!!!

    thumb Erin Sweitzer
    7/01/2019
  • review rating 5  Steamworks cleaned our living room carpet and furniture (sofa, love seat, chair). The difference between the before and after was amazing! I wish I would have taken a picture. There was also a remarkable difference in eliminating the pet odor. So glad I found Steamworks because they are affordable, perform quality work, and most of all, trustworthy.

    thumb Ann O'Hara
    6/30/2019

Get A Free Quote

Trusted throughout the Charlotte area since 1996.

Contact us today!